© 2023 KENW
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
European Broadcasting Union
Wednesdays at 7 pm

European Broadcasting Union

Jan 4:
ELGAR: Violin Concerto in b
SILVESTROV: Lullaby, from ‘Melodies of the Moments’
ENESCU: Symphony No. 2 in A

Jan 11:
DVORAK: American Suite
WALKER: Lilacs for voice and orchestra
MONTSALVATGE: Cancion de cuna para dormir un negrito, No. 4 from ‘Cinco Canciones Negras’
SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 2 in C

Jan 18:
BAKER: The Price of Curiosity
RACHMANINOV: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
PADEREWSKI: Nocturne in B flat from ‘Miscellanea’
BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 9 in d

Jan 25:
NIELSEN: Symphony No. 1 in c; Symphony No. 4, (‘Inextinguishable’)
MOZART: Clarinet Concerto in A